Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

9th Grade Roller Derby Quizzes, Questions & Answers

Popular Roller Derby Topics

Top Trending Roller Derby Quizzes


This quiz tests knowledge on WFTDA 4.0 Roller Derby rules including jammer regulations, re-entry rules, pack definitions, and skater fielding during a jam.

Questions: 40  |  Attempts: 11928   |  Last updated: Oct 18, 2025
  • Sample Question 1
    1. True or False - Team A does not get their jammer onto the track in time for the whistle signaling the start of the jam. Team A is allowed to send their jammer from their bench onto the track to play in the in-progress jam.
    Radio Button
    Radio Button
  • Sample Question 2
    2. True or False - Players may legally re-enter the track in front of the opponent who forced them out of bounds, if that opponent went out of bounds herself at any point after the initiating block.
    Radio Button
    Radio Button
  • Sample Question 3
    3. True or False - A player may skate clockwise while out of bounds to position herself to reenter the pack.      
    Radio Button
    Radio Button
Advertisement