OSI Network Layers Quiz

10 Questions | Total Attempts: 8400

Please wait...
OSI Model Quizzes & Trivia

The International Standards Organization (ISO) developed the Open Systems Interconnection (OSI) model which divides network communication into seven layers. Layers 1-4 are considered the lower layers and mostly concern themselves with moving data around whereas Layers 5-7 are the upper layers and contain application-level data. Below is a quiz to test your knowledge on the OSI Reference Model in Computer Networking. Give it a try!

Questions and Answers