Quizzes
Search
Take Quizzes
Animal
Nutrition
Love
Relationship
Computer
Sports
Society
Business
Geography
Language
Personality
Harry Potter
Movie
Television
Music
Online Exam
Health
Country
Art
Entertainment
Celebrity
Math
Game
Book
Fun
Science
Food
History
Education
All Topics
Create a Quiz
Quiz Maker
Training Maker
Survey Maker
Flashcards
Brain Games
See All
ProProfs.com
Search
Create A Quiz
Take Quizzes
Animal
Nutrition
Love
Relationship
Computer
Sports
Society
Business
Geography
Language
Personality
Harry Potter
Movie
Television
Music
Online Exam
Health
Country
Art
Entertainment
Celebrity
Math
Game
Book
Fun
Science
Food
History
Education
All Topics
Products
Quiz Maker
Training Maker
Survey Maker
Flashcards
Brain Games
See All
ProProfs.com
Quizzes
Quizzes
Postsecondary School Mid-test In Oswald's Rules School
Start
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Whatsapp
Share on Pinterest
Share on Email
Copy to Clipboard
Embed on your website
Question
1
/ 6
0 %
0/100
Score
0/100
1.
During play of hole 5 you realize, that you have only brought 13 clubs. Do you incur any penalty?
Yes, you must bring 14 clubs. You incur a one stroke penalty.
Yes, you must bring 14 clubs. You incur a two stroke penalty in stroke play (lost hole in match play).
No
Submit
Start Quiz
About This Quiz
2.
What's your name?
We’ll put your name on your report, certificate, and leaderboard.
2.
What is the penalty for taking relief from interference by temporary water?
No penalty.
One penalty stroke.
Two penalty strokes in stroke play (lost hole in match play).
Submit
3.
What is the penalty for playing a wrong ball?
Two penalty strokes (lost hole in match play).
One penalty stroke.
No penalty
Submit
4.
Can you proceed under the Unplayable-ball-Rule, when your ball lies in a bunker?
No. You can proceed under the Unplayable-ball-Rule anywhere on the course, except in bunkers.
No. You can proceed under the Unplayable-ball-Rule anywhere on the course, except in bunkers and penalty areas.
Yes. You can proceed under the Unplayable-ball-Rule anywhere on the course, except in penalty areas.
Submit
5.
Is it OK to make practice strokes during play of a hole if you are bored (e.g. because you have to wait for the group in front to finish play on the putting green)?
Yes.
No.
Submit
6.
Your ball is lying on a wrong green. Is it OK to putt the ball towards the correct putting green?
No, it will cost you two penalty strokes in stroke play (lost hole in match play).
No, it will cost you one penalty stroke.
Yes, if you do it very carefully (i.e. without damaging the wrong green).
When the ball is on a wrong green, you MUST take relief without penalty.
Explanation
When the ball is on a wrong green, you MUST take relief without penalty.
Submit
View My Results
Related Quizzes
Automatic Driving School Test 1
Automatic Driving School Test 1
Science Test For School
Science Test For School
Middle School Science Test Practice.
Middle School Science Test Practice.
Thank you for your feedback!
Would you like to edit this question to improve it?
No thanks
Name:
Email:
Oops! Give us more information:
Incorrect Question
Incorrect Answer
Typos
I have a feedback
Submit
Please provide name and email to proceed.
Please provide correct email to proceed.
Please provide feedback.
Please select the option.
All (6)
Unanswered (
)
Answered (
)
During play of hole 5 you realize, that you have only brought 13...
What is the penalty for taking relief from interference by temporary...
What is the penalty for playing a wrong ball?
Can you proceed under the Unplayable-ball-Rule, when your ball lies in...
Is it OK to make practice strokes during play of a hole if you are...
Your ball is lying on a wrong green. Is it OK to putt the ball towards...
X
OK
X
OK
Cancel
X
OK
Cancel
Back to top
Back to top
Advertisement