Cpb Review Training Quiz

Approved & Edited by ProProfs Editorial Team
The editorial team at ProProfs Quizzes consists of a select group of subject experts, trivia writers, and quiz masters who have authored over 10,000 quizzes taken by more than 100 million users. This team includes our in-house seasoned quiz moderators and subject matter experts. Our editorial experts, spread across the world, are rigorously trained using our comprehensive guidelines to ensure that you receive the highest quality quizzes.
Learn about Our Editorial Process
| By Maplemaple214
M
Maplemaple214
Community Contributor
Quizzes Created: 1 | Total Attempts: 108
Questions: 10 | Attempts: 108

SettingsSettingsSettings
Cpb Review Training Quiz - Quiz

Please finish the quiz independently. 请独立完成测试


Questions and Answers
  • 1. 

    1. What does ‘CPB Review’ stand for?  CPB Review 代表的是什么?

    • A.

      A) China Pharma & Biotechology 中国药企和生物科技

    • B.

      B) China Pharmaceutical & Biotech 中国药品和生物科技

    • C.

      C) China Pharmacy & Biology 中国药房和生物

    • D.

      D) None of the above 都不是

    Correct Answer
    D. D) None of the above 都不是
  • 2. 

    Which of the following main contents are directly found in SOURCE? 以下哪个选项的主要内容是直接从SOURCE找到的?

    • A.

      A) Cover story, Feature story, Interview, News 封面故事,特殊故事,采访,新闻

    • B.

      B) Cover story, Company Profile, Academic Roundup, Interview 封面故事,公司简介,学术综述,采访

    • C.

      C) News, Company Profile, Pipeline, Cover Story 新闻,公司简介,药品供应线,封面新闻

    • D.

      D) None of the above 都不是

    Correct Answer
    A. A) Cover story, Feature story, Interview, News 封面故事,特殊故事,采访,新闻
    Explanation
    The correct answer is a) Cover story, Feature story, Interview, News. This is because the main contents directly found in the SOURCE include cover stories, feature stories, interviews, and news articles.

    Rate this question:

  • 3. 

    How many CPB subscribers do we have so far? 截至目前我们有多少CPB订阅者

    • A.

      A) Less than 20 少于20

    • B.

      B) 20-25

    • C.

      C) 26-30

    • D.

      D) 31-35

    Correct Answer
    A. A) Less than 20 少于20
  • 4. 

    How many SOURCE users can receive/access the CPB Review? 有多少SOURCE用户能收到/有权限得到CPB Review

    • A.

      A) 2000+

    • B.

      A) 3000+

    • C.

      C) Less than 1500 少于1500

    • D.

      D) None of the above 都不是

    Correct Answer
    A. A) 2000+
    Explanation
    The correct answer is a) 2000+. This means that more than 2000 SOURCE users can receive/access the CPB Review.

    Rate this question:

  • 5. 

    When was CPB Review launched? CPB Review 是什么时候开始的?

    • A.

      A) April 2004 2004年4月

    • B.

      B) April 2007 2007年4月

    • C.

      C) March 2010 2010年 3月

    • D.

      D) March 2011 2011年3月

    Correct Answer
    B. B) April 2007 2007年4月
    Explanation
    CPB Review was launched in April 2007.

    Rate this question:

  • 6. 

    How often do we publish CPB Review? 我们多久发布一次CPB Review?

    • A.

      A.Once a week 一周一次

    • B.

      B.Once a month一个月一次

    • C.

      C.Twice in 1 month 一个月两次

    • D.

      D.Twice in 1 year 一年两次

    Correct Answer
    B. B.Once a month一个月一次
    Explanation
    CPB Review is published once a month.

    Rate this question:

  • 7. 

    Which of the following is NOT one of CPB’s primary objectives? 以下哪个不是CPB的主要目标?

    • A.

      A.Serve as a marketing tool for GBI and GBI’s products 作为GBI及其产品的市场营销工具

    • B.

      B.Add value to GBI’s enterprise products 对GBI公司产品进行增值

    • C.

      C.Powered by unique datasets from GBI’s enterprise products, mainly SOURCE 由GBI公司产品和SOURCE的数据及支持

    • D.

      D.Shed an insightful light on China’s opaque and complex marketplace 给中国不透明而复杂的市场注入富有见解的光束

    Correct Answer
    C. C.Powered by unique datasets from GBI’s enterprise products, mainly SOURCE 由GBI公司产品和SOURCE的数据及支持
  • 8. 

    1. According to the pie chart presented, how many of CPB subscribers are executives/directors? 根据所看到的饼图,有多少CPB的订阅者是总经理/主管?

    • A.

      A.9%

    • B.

      B.15%

    • C.

      C.21%

    • D.

      D.39%

    Correct Answer
    C. C.21%
    Explanation
    Based on the pie chart, the segment representing executives/directors appears to be around one-fifth of the entire chart. Comparing it to the other segments, it is clear that the executives/directors category is larger than 9% and 15%. While it is not as large as the 39% segment, it is closer in size to the 21% segment. Therefore, the correct answer is c.21%.

    Rate this question:

  • 9. 

    What’s the latest CPB Review issue that we have published so far? 我们最近一期看法的CPB Review是第几期?

    • A.

      A.Volume 64 64期

    • B.

      B.Volume 60 60期

    • C.

      C.Volume 63 63期

    • D.

      D.None of the above 都不是

    Correct Answer
    C. C.Volume 63 63期
    Explanation
    The latest CPB Review issue that has been published so far is Volume 63.

    Rate this question:

  • 10. 

    How many people are involved in the completion of CPB Review each month? 有多少人参与到每月刊发的CPB Review 的制作中?

    • A.

      A.4

    • B.

      B.5

    • C.

      C.6

    • D.

      D.7

    Correct Answer
    D. D.7
    Explanation
    There are seven people involved in the completion of CPB Review each month.

    Rate this question:

Quiz Review Timeline +

Our quizzes are rigorously reviewed, monitored and continuously updated by our expert board to maintain accuracy, relevance, and timeliness.

  • Current Version
  • Mar 21, 2023
    Quiz Edited by
    ProProfs Editorial Team
  • Nov 01, 2012
    Quiz Created by
    Maplemaple214
Back to Top Back to top
Advertisement
×

Wait!
Here's an interesting quiz for you.

We have other quizzes matching your interest.