Quiz 6a Iron Rules Of War

10 Questions | Total Attempts: 166

SettingsSettingsSettings
Please wait...
Quiz 6a Iron Rules Of War

Covers Course 7


Questions and Answers
  • 1. 
    Which Ministry is responsible for overseeing Military Affairs and Wars?
    • A. 

      Internal Affairs

    • B. 

      Defence

    • C. 

      Vault

    • D. 

      Foreign Affairs

  • 2. 
    If an IRON nation is attacked by another nation, how many retaliatory strikes may be conducted immediately?
    • A. 

      1

    • B. 

      2

    • C. 

      None

  • 3. 
    How long should Aggressor nation be attacked by IRON members?
    • A. 

      Every day until peace is offered

    • B. 

      Every day until Military Officers authorize peace to be accepted

    • C. 

      Every day until Aggressor quits the game

  • 4. 
    When can attacked IRON nation accept Peace offered by the aggressor?
    • A. 

      Immediately when Aggressor offers Peace

    • B. 

      When Aggressor apologizes for attacks

    • C. 

      When Told to by a Military Officer

    • D. 

      Never

  • 5. 
    When can IRON nations use nuclear attacks?
    • A. 

      When he is attacked

    • B. 

      When authorized by a Councillor

    • C. 

      Never

  • 6. 
    Is it OK to declare war on an IRON nation as a "joke"?
    • A. 

      Yes

    • B. 

      No

  • 7. 
    Who decides to go to war with another alliance?
    • A. 

      Any member of IRON

    • B. 

      Commanding Officer of a squad

    • C. 

      IRON Councillors

    • D. 

      Majority decision of Members

  • 8. 
    What action is taken if any IRON nation assists an enemy nation during war?
    • A. 

      Warning from CO

    • B. 

      Expulsion from IRON and attacked as an enemy nation

    • C. 

      No action is taken

  • 9. 
    What happens if an IRON member resigns from IRON during an Alliance War?
    • A. 

      He can rejoin IRON after war

    • B. 

      He will not be allowed to rejoin IRON after war

  • 10. 
    Is it OK to send aid to another alliance during an Alliance War?
    • A. 

      Yes,

    • B. 

      No