Is it really true? According to the Two Touch Rule, a player cannot - ProProfs Discuss
Topics
Products
Follow Us:

Is it really true? According to the Two- Touch Rule, a player cannot touch the ball twice in a row when putting the ball in play. 



This question is part of Soccer Rules & Skills
Asked by Richiekoz, Last updated: Jan 23, 2020

+ Answer
Request

2 Answers

myobuisness

Myobuisness

Answered Feb 21, 2017

I play premier soccer and i've never ever ever heard of this rule
 

John Smith

John Smith

Answered Feb 08, 2017

True
 

Search for Google images
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer
Search for Google images
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer
Search for Google images
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer

Email Sent
We have sent an email to your address "" with instructions to reset your password.