Loading, please wait...

Suggested on Jan 27, 2014

Save option when Loging out from Training session

Please consider including an option to save the session when students are logging out of a training session. Currently when you click on logout it just logs you out without asking if you woul like to save your session. It has been a source of grief for many of my students. Thanks, Don

1 Comment

Please login to add comments.

Suggestion Profile
ADMIN


Jan 28, 2014
Hi Don, thank you for your valuable suggestion. We understand that this may have troubled you as well as your students in the past but we are in the process of launching this very soon. The work will be auto-saved before the user logs out.
Thank you for your patience.

Suggested by: CRTIOnline
Category: Training Maker
Status: implemented
6
Likes
 
Have an idea?
add chat to your website