Remind user to save before logging out (when the Save feature has been enabled)
When the "Save" feature has been enabled for a course, the user should be asked if they want to save first when they click the logout link. Currently, clicking the logout link logs the user out immediately. If they did not remember to save first, their position in the course is not remembered.
ProProfs newsletter brings you helpful articles, free resources, as well news & updates about our products and services. By clicking submit below, you give us your express consent to receive these emails.