Loading, please wait...

Suggested on Mar 18, 2014

Auto-save progress in training maker

Right now, participants have to actively save their progress before they log off. This is often forgotten and leads to frustration when they log in and have to retake all quizzes that are part of the course. The same applies if they remember to save, but accidentally hit "Start over with course" upon re-login. Can you implement an admin tool that allows to fix this, i.e. manually assign progress to their participation?

0 Comment

Please login to add comments.


Suggested by: lbuerk
Category: Training Maker
Status: implemented
6
Likes
 
Have an idea?
add chat to your website