Go to “edit settings”. On the Course security section, under “Security and Tracking”, check the box which says “Private access by approved users and groups”. This will ensure that your courses can be viewed only by learners to whom you have given unique usernames and passwords.
ProProfs newsletter brings you helpful articles, free resources, as well news & updates about our products and services. By clicking submit below, you give us your express consent to receive these emails.