Mandatory course to obtain an Florida Recreational Vehicle (RV-RU) or Mobile Home (DH-BH) dealership license.
1. Main course is a POWERPOINT in a visual and auditory format. Freeze and read the first two pages to maximize the experience.
 
2. Supporting documents include: RV-RU_DH-BH MANUAL & RV-RU_DH-BH WEBLINKs PAGE. Print these to reference while watching the video.
You have 30 days to complete the course and earn your certificate.
You must apply for and have your license issued within six-months of the certificate date.
Questions about course material may be directed to Terry Myers, Instructor at (727) 804-7375.

Table of Contents

PRELICENSE (POWERPOINT) TRAINING FOR RV-RU_DH-BH LICENS...

PRELICENSE (MANUAL

RULES, LAWS, STATUTES UPDATES

Rules, laws and statutes change. As these events take place, they are addressed here:

(2020) HB 1339 amended section 320.771(3)(j), Florida Statutes to exempt 'Mobile Home Dealers (DH) which sell Park Trailers are exempt from submitting Garage Liability insurance.' (Note: Park Trailers are classified as Recreational Vehicles and are transported/do not travel on the roads.)

TEST FOR CERTIFICATION

You must obtain a passing grade of 75 or above.
The Certificate of Completion will be issued upon passing.
REVIEW THE CERTIFICATE FOR ACCURACY.
1. NAME AS IT IS ON YOUR DRIVER'S LICENSE.
2. DRIVER'S LICENSE NUMBER.
3. DATE OF COMPLETION.

Should any of these NOT match, contact Terry Myers @ (727) 804-7374, or tmyers@FloridaAutoDealerSchool.com

More by TERRY MYERS

"REBUILDING FOR FUN OR PROFIT"

  Mandatory course to obtain an Florida Re...

$39.00