Try any plan free for 15 days

Thanksgiving Special: 15% off on 100 Users Plan
25% off on 200 Users Plan
50% off on Unlimited Users Plan
Monthly
YEARLY(Discounted)
Moneyback Guarantee
Users?
Projects ?
Tasks & Sub Tasks?
List & Calendar View?
Assignees & Due Date?
Recurring tasks/project?
Collaboration?
Presentation & Docs?
Custom Fields ?
Milestones?
Kanban Board ?
Branding ?
Roles and Permissions?
Task Dependencies?
Invoicing ?
Time Estimates?
Time Tracking?
Time Sheet?
Expenses ?
Client & Billing?
Approvals, Workflow , Custom Status?
Gantt Chart?
Data Export?
Custom domain?
Audit logs?
Vault?
Custom License, Enterprise Security & Ownership?
API & Single Sign-On?
White Label?
Integrations?
Customer Support?

Free

  • $
Sign Up

Free

  • $
Sign Up
1
Plus signShow More Features

ESSENTIALS

$ User/month (billed annually)
Easily manage internal projects with a simple to use tool.
Try it Free Buy Now

ESSENTIALS

$ User/month (billed annually)
Easily manage internal projects with a simple to use tool.
  • 20 Users
    • 5 Users
    • 10 Users
    • 15 Users
    • 20 Users Popular
    • 30 Users
    • 40 Users
    • 50 Users 15% off
    • 60 Users
    • 70 Users
    • 80 Users
    • 90 Users
    • 100 Users 15% off
    • 125 Users
    • 150 Users
    • 175 Users
    • 200 Users
$480/Year
50
Basic
Premium Support
Show More Features
  • 20 Users
    • 5 Users
    • 10 Users
    • 15 Users
    • 20 Users Popular
    • 30 Users
    • 40 Users
    • 50 Users 15% off
    • 60 Users
    • 70 Users
    • 80 Users
    • 90 Users
    • 100 Users 15% off
    • 125 Users
    • 150 Users
    • 175 Users20% off
    • 200 Users 25% off
    • 250 Users 30% off
    • Unlimited Users50% off
$960/Year
Unlimited
Advanced
Onboarding & Success Manager
Show More Features
All Plans Include
  • Dashboard
  • Alerts/Notifications
  • Share boards with guests
  • Progress tracking
  • Two factor Authentication
  • iOS and Android apps
  • 256-bit SSL Security
  • Daily Reminders
  • Unlimited Storage
smiley

You've Got Questions. We've Got Answers

What is a User?

A user is a member of your team or organization vis-a-vis an administrator,Team/project manager, Task manager, collaborator or a client.

Can I bill my client?

Yes, you can create quotes and invoices with hourly rates or for a lump sum amount and charge your client and get paid.

How many tasks/subtasks can I create?

You can create multiple unlimited tasks/subtasks in an account regardless of the plan you choose.

How does the free trial work?

Simply enter your email address and start getting value out of our product. In other words, you'll be saving time and collaborating better with your team within just a few days.The trial period will last for 14 days. There is no risk, no obligation, and no credit card required.

How does the 30-day money back guarantee work?

If you cancel within 30 days of signing up, for any reason, you won't be charged a thing. We do not want your money unless you are truly happy with our product. If you choose to cancel your account in the future you will never be charged again. We charge per full month; we don't prorate for pending months in the payment cycle in case of a refund.

Is my data safe and secure?

Yes. Our state-of-the-art computer servers are hosted at a secure location that maintains multiple power feeds, fiber links, dedicated generators, and battery backup. ProProfs product software and infrastructure are updated regularly with the latest security patches. Our network is protected by an enterprise-class firewall and all ProProfs plans include remote data backups to keep your data safe.

What types of payment do you accept?

Currently, we accept Visa, MasterCard, & American Express. We do not accept PayPal. For purchases over $2000, we can accept check payments for an additional processing fee of $100. Please contact [email protected] if you are interested in this.

How do I cancel my plan?

It's simple. Just email us at [email protected].

How long do you store data?

If you cancel your paid subscription, you will be downgraded to the free version. Your premium features will be disabled and any stored data (such as videos and documents) will be deleted.

Trusted by

  • Sony
  • Dell
  • Cisco
  • Dhl
  • Yale
  • Phoenix
Sign Up Free