Sorry, this poll has closed.
Andrew Christian Model Search 2017. VOTE!
.


  • 1.16%  (221 vote)
Gabriel Alves Ormonde de Almeida
  • 1.25%  (238 vote)
Nikolai White @kolyawhite14

  • 0.88%  (168 vote)
Kameron Spencer @kameronsspencer
  • 3.74%  (710 vote)
Cody Thomas @codyalanl
  • 4.01%  (761 vote)
Daniel Duggan @DanielJDuggan
  • 1.06%  (202 vote)
Max Small @_maxsmall from New Zealand
  • 1.51%  (286 vote)
Devon Miller @devon_miller16
  • 0.39%  (75 vote)
William Barriteau @williambarriteau
  • 3.01%  (571 vote)
Joel Evan Tue @iamsirjet
  • 2.71%  (515 vote)
Brandon Montgomery @bmmonty
  • 1.59%  (302 vote)
Gael Maltos @gael.gael
  • 1.7%  (323 vote)
Bibbi Dèg @Bibbideg
  • 0.46%  (88 vote)
Habid Mazenett @habidmazenett 
  • 0.24%  (46 vote)
Mathew McAfee @mattmodel_nyc2017
  • 0.4%  (76 vote)
BJ Rens @bjrens from PERTH, Western Australia
  • 0.79%  (150 vote)
Mathieu @anteo_chara
  • 0.25%  (47 vote)
James Holland @jdholland89
  • 0.28%  (53 vote)
 Blake Ryan @original.blake.ryan
  • 1.01%  (191 vote)
Eddie Magana @edmagjr1
  • 0.75%  (142 vote)
Jeremy Mallette @mrjeremyjames from Canada 
  • 0.23%  (43 vote)
  • 3.82%  (725 vote)
Bryan Frederick @btfred
  • 0.37%  (71 vote)
Shawn @shawniboyy from Canada
  • 0.16%  (30 vote)
Tommy Wright @elflako_101
  • 0.42%  (79 vote)
Hameth Jimenez @Hameth18
  • 2.14%  (407 vote)
Miquan Hall @SearchRookiee
  • 0.57%  (108 vote)
Cristian Daniel Paraschiv from Macau @christian_christyan
  • 1.53%  (290 vote)
Revaan Raghununan @Revz_01 from South Africa
  • 0.81%  (153 vote)
Joshua Lucero @jlucero91
  • 0.24%  (46 vote)
Edgard Robles @Edgardalejandro13
  • 0.07%  (14 vote)
Kevin Geyson @kalangeyson
  • 0.6%  (114 vote)
Beaux Banks @beaux_banks
  • 0.36%  (69 vote)
William Urbana-Lopez @willmonroe909
  • 0.21%  (39 vote)
Jesus Santana @kiillabeee
  • 0.86%  (164 vote)
Jevone Fentress @accelswild
  • 0.17%  (32 vote)
Cortney Hodges @Merman_physique
  • 0.29%  (56 vote)
Webey Dugas Jr. @webeydugas
  • 0.07%  (14 vote)
Christian Corsi @christiancorsi
  • 0.95%  (181 vote)
Christian Duarte  @christianjduarte_fitness
  • 0.07%  (13 vote)
Elvis Otero @elvisotero
  • 0.04%  (8 vote)
Charlie Taylor @charlietaylor0fficial
  • 1.78%  (338 vote)
Ricardo Leijtens @jjtricardo
  • 0.04%  (8 vote)
Rick and Griff Twombley-King - @rick_and_the_griffopotamus; @gwillking; @musclerick76 
  • 0.89%  (169 vote)
Johnny Maya @jm_colombiano
  • 0.95%  (180 vote)
Tristan Bond @t.bond326
  • 0.14%  (26 vote)
Kirill Uryadnikov @papito_k
  • 0.12%  (23 vote)
Charlie Wyatt @Charlie_d_wyatt
  • 0.04%  (8 vote)
Jake Ashford @jake_asfordxx
  • 0.19%  (37 vote)
Ayub Ali
  • 0.11%  (21 vote)
Jeffrey Smith @thejeffsmith
  • 0.14%  (27 vote)
Theo Daniel @theodaniel21
  • 0.14%  (26 vote)
Anthony Murray @themurrayrenaissance
  • 0.08%  (16 vote)
Gary Garcia @wtfgari
  • 0.01%  (1 vote)
Leo James @leojamesdixon
  • 0.05%  (9 vote)
Sam Gegen @samgegen
  • 0.05%  (9 vote)
Ariel Lemus @arieln.n
  • 0.18%  (35 vote)
Logan Moore @logan.moore.xx
  • 3.16%  (600 vote)
Ken Smith @jesus_gl1994
  • 0.03%  (6 vote)
Jose de Pedro @josedepedro
  • 0.12%  (22 vote)
Connor Kerley @connor.kerley
  • 0.05%  (9 vote)
Rohit Sharma @_r.ohit
  • 0.1%  (19 vote)
Mark Joseph Farrugia @mark_f_official
  • 0.41%  (77 vote)
Ashley Scrivens @ashscrivens
  • 0.02%  (3 vote)
Spiro Galanopoulos @spiros1
  • 0.12%  (22 vote)
Bradley Austen @bradleycausten
  • 0.17%  (33 vote)
Georgi Boyadzhiyski @georgigazte99
  • 0.06%  (11 vote)
Wiko Ezra @wikoezra
  • 0.06%  (11 vote)
Alexo Partida @alexopartida
  • 0.12%  (23 vote)
@Ben Cooper @benbcooper
  • 0.02%  (4 vote)
Zachary Turberville @zachturberville
  • 0.03%  (6 vote)
Rocky Franklin @xxinurfacexx
  • 0.01%  (1 vote)
Monaco Evans @monacoevans
  • 0.08%  (15 vote)
Alejandro @alejandrobyo
  • 0.03%  (6 vote)
Lawrence Lee @papilee_
  • 0.07%  (14 vote)
Nahor Garcia @ngj_bcn
  • 0.04%  (7 vote)
Joshua Cavallari @La_Cavallari
  • 0.01%  (2 vote)
Alam Wernik @alamwernik
  • 0.39%  (74 vote)
Hugo Lopez @hugo_lopez__
  • 0.02%  (4 vote)
Eliran Edri  @elie83
  • 0.02%  (3 vote)
Robert Cárdenas @robertcardenasfit
  • 0.53%  (101 vote)
Lane Sutton @southpaw_rebel
  • 0.05%  (9 vote)
Gal Anteby @galanteby
  • 0.04%  (7 vote)
Sergio Diaz Rullo @xgjo_bdr
  • 0.1%  (19 vote)
Nick Finch @officialfinch93
  • 7.93%  (1506 vote)
Clayton Paterson @claytonpaterson
  • 1.06%  (202 vote)
Dan Kasaev @dansbod
  • 0.03%  (5 vote)
Plinio Pianissola @perverseguy
  • 0.22%  (41 vote)
James Pigou @jwpigou
  • 0.03%  (5 vote)
Neal Rhutasel @neal_wisc
  • 2.44%  (463 vote)
Garry Wark @garryjamesw
  • 0.02%  (3 vote)
Jameson Steward  @jamesonthemodel
  • 0.21%  (39 vote)
Bruce Valdivieso @bailaconbruce
  • 0.09%  (17 vote)
Samuel Dalrymple @jimjoekelly
  • 0.03%  (5 vote)
 Erik Dedrick @princeerikthegreat
  • 0.59%  (112 vote)
Sergio Strella @Sergiostrella
  • 0.1%  (19 vote)
Antonial @antonial_b
  • 0.75%  (143 vote)
Jared Callahan @jcal_athletics
  • 0.05%  (9 vote)
Ronald Rivas @rhodelr
  • 0.01%  (2 vote)
Phillip Torres @officialphiltorres
  • 0.1%  (19 vote)
Jarius Cook @sukiyarius
  • 2.44%  (464 vote)
Hunter Parlow @hunter_partlow
  • 0.19%  (36 vote)
Ian Arcudi @ianarcudi
  • 1.31%  (249 vote)
Jeffrey Geron 
  • 0.11%  (20 vote)
Pablo
  • 0.02%  (3 vote)
Anthony Annunziato @nunnzi_1977_
  • 0.01%  (2 vote)
Cameron Foster @cameronfosterxxx
  • 0.27%  (52 vote)
Colin Van Blaricom @colinvanblaricom
  • 0.69%  (132 vote)
Pleas Sumrall @monsterphysique91
  • 0.02%  (3 vote)
Ja'e Bidzill Paige @jaedanzp
  • 0.1%  (19 vote)
Robert Peterson @robby.peterson
  • 0.01%  (1 vote)
Andrew Variell @frisbeefitness
  • 0.01%  (2 vote)
Apollo Nova @d3vilon3arth
  • 0.75%  (143 vote)
Shien Fuentes @scottsbounty
  • 0.01%  (2 vote)
Houston Chapin 
  • 0.03%  (5 vote)
Myles Schroeder @2017pride
  • 0.54%  (103 vote)
@Matthew Olson @shirtlessviolinist
  • 0.23%  (44 vote)
Seth Adkins @lifeisahustle2
  • 0.39%  (74 vote)
Jordan Lee @JLee_11231
  • 0.02%  (3 vote)
Zachary Dopson @zachdopson
  • 0.8%  (152 vote)
Miguel Melo @miguel_melo
  • 0.38%  (72 vote)
Wilson Torres @bambino26
  • 0.01%  (2 vote)
Alfred Stewart @alfredstewartx3
  • 0.08%  (16 vote)
William Sawyer @emericgendron
  • 0.02%  (4 vote)
Anthony Washington - @g.i.jinxx
  • 0.19%  (36 vote)
Nickolas Wells - @sicilian_prince92
  • 0.05%  (9 vote)
Laurent Hemphill - @laurentdior
  • 0.69%  (131 vote)
Iysee Sowerby - @iysee
  • 0.04%  (7 vote)
Alejandro de la Cruz - @alexrodarte3
  • 0.63%  (120 vote)
Kyle Jones - @itskylejones
  • 0.01%  (1 vote)
David Hernandez Tapia - @davidht477
  • 0.16%  (30 vote)
Jeff Thomas - @modeljeffthomas
  • 0.1%  (19 vote)
Sergio Martin Fernández - @sergiomf55
  • 0.01%  (1 vote)
Matthew Leighton-Trew - @matthewleightontrew
  • 0.24%  (46 vote)
Justine Clark Mendoza Smith - @brokenheartedboi
  • 0%  (0 votes)
Ryan Brookes - @ryan_brookes
  • 0.01%  (2 vote)
Mauricio Benumea - @latinmenbenumea
  • 0.02%  (3 vote)
Chance Mason - @chancellor.mason
  • 0.05%  (10 vote)
Cedricus Griffin - @cedricus.griffin
  • 0.53%  (100 vote)
Xavier Balleza @theycallmexavi
  • 0.59%  (112 vote)
James Pullins @boywanderer21
  • 0.62%  (118 vote)
Alexander Martinez @rolex_ct
  • 0.04%  (7 vote)
William Ramos, Jr @willr017
  • 0.05%  (9 vote)
Ben Brown @mrgaywales_benjgram89
  • 0.11%  (20 vote)
Luis Angel Maldonado Parga @luis_921111
  • 0.01%  (1 vote)
Justen Ruff - @just_ruff
  • 0.13%  (24 vote)
Joel Gacillos - @joweru
  • 0.02%  (3 vote)
@Steven Ragsdale - @hardbodysoftsoul
  • 2.28%  (433 vote)
Jared Lazaru @jrlazarus
  • 0.08%  (15 vote)
Jared Buchanan @princericosuave3
  • 0.58%  (111 vote)
Marcel Cavanaugh @the_lightskin_god
  • 0.06%  (12 vote)
TreSon Jarvis @TreSon13
  • 0.05%  (9 vote)
Bobby Caronongan @sohotboy
  • 0.63%  (119 vote)
Brandon Reid - @breezythebody
  • 0.04%  (8 vote)
Kamali Ho-Shing - @theofficialkamali
  • 4.18%  (795 vote)
Raul Buendia - @rulosauridonte
  • 0.02%  (4 vote)
Lucas King - @lucas.king01
  • 0.39%  (74 vote)
Henry Bermudez - @henrybd94
  • 0.01%  (2 vote)
Cortez Bonds - @cortezbryan_
  • 0.55%  (104 vote)
Jared Fry - @james__nash
  • 0%  (0 votes)
Patrick Eden - @p_eden_94
  • 0.03%  (6 vote)
Francesco Caresta - @francescocaresta
  • 0.09%  (18 vote)
Jose Luis Padilla Palomares - @joseluispad
  • 1.33%  (253 vote)
Darryl Jason @darryljason1986
  • 0%  (0 votes)
Jorge Zavala - @jzavp
  • 0.01%  (1 vote)
Rolando Vargas - @rolando.94v
  • 0.08%  (15 vote)
 Rayco Suarez @rayco.lecuona
  • 0.02%  (4 vote)
Oscar Marquez - @oscar_m_v
  • 0.11%  (20 vote)
Leon Jackson - @leonjacksoncat261
  • 0%  (0 votes)
Jorge Guzman 
  • 0%  (0 votes)
Anthony Elliot - @datcrowdpleeza
  • 0%  (0 votes)
Daniel Unibe - @daniel_unibe
  • 0.16%  (30 vote)
Dalanno Roker - @thelavashton
  • 0%  (0 votes)
Alessandro Farrugia - @alessandrofarrugia
  • 0.04%  (8 vote)
Christian Johnson - @s3x_driv3
  • 0.79%  (150 vote)
Andrew Bond - @andrewbond16
  • 0.01%  (2 vote)
Tyrelle Crumpler - @anthonyx1104
  • 0.02%  (3 vote)
Justin Truitt
  • 0.05%  (9 vote)
Michael Dazley @mykeed2016
  • 0.74%  (140 vote)
John Ramos - @jay_king_1993
  • 0.15%  (29 vote)
Dyllon Jagneaux 
  • 0.03%  (5 vote)
Thomas Joseph Avila - @t_j_avila
  • 0.02%  (3 vote)
Ryan MacDonald - @ryan_mac91
  • 0.76%  (145 vote)
Miles Kennelly - @kev_millz 
  • 0.03%  (5 vote)
Josh Hulsey - @joshuahulsey2
  • 0%  (0 votes)
Diego Landin - @diegolandin_
  • 0.01%  (1 vote)
Erik Jones - @itsmeerikmike
  • 0.24%  (45 vote)
Joshua Joseph Gillum - @ijustcaughtyoulooking
  • 0.58%  (111 vote)
Matthew Polishak - @uhmatthew
  • 0.02%  (3 vote)
Aaron Nixon - @lluckyleon
  • 0.02%  (3 vote)
Pier - @pier1imports95
  • 0.03%  (6 vote)
Angel Robles - @annngelsss
  • 0.01%  (2 vote)
Shermel Carthan - @shermelflyforever
  • 0.25%  (47 vote)
Ron Bergman - @ronzeevb
  • 0.09%  (17 vote)
Cameron Egan
  • 0.01%  (2 vote)
Miguel Angel Orozco - @lakejohny
  • 0%  (0 votes)
Lee Michaels - @leemichaels_29
  • 0.03%  (5 vote)
Sean Wilson
  • 0%  (0 votes)
Jeff Toth - @justjeffmr804
  • 0.02%  (3 vote)
Luis Felipe Robles Pacheco - @leos712
  • 0.04%  (8 vote)
Tyrique James - @wolf_earz
  • 0%  (0 votes)
Michael Hunter - @lilmikey300
  • 0.07%  (14 vote)
Christian Hernandez - @miraclepotion333
  • 0.01%  (1 vote)
Beau Breedlove - @beaubreedlove
  • 0.16%  (30 vote)
Kevin Goyburu - @kevingoyburu08
  • 0.01%  (1 vote)
Anh Quan Le - @goodquestion94
  • 0.07%  (13 vote)
Lucas Almedia - @llucssants
  • 0.03%  (5 vote)
Robert Todd Kennedy - @todd.03
  • 0.04%  (8 vote)
Nick Angiulo - @angiulo.nick
  • 0.04%  (8 vote)
Bart de Brabander - @bartdebrabander
  • 0%  (0 votes)
Dominique Armstrong - @doonie_love
  • 0.01%  (1 vote)
Kaleb Morris - @ohmi_won_kenobi_wvc_
  • 0.02%  (4 vote)
Shane Eskridge
  • 0%  (0 votes)
Mazier Monfared
  • 0.01%  (1 vote)
Alexander Phillips - @gentlemantoatrapgod
  • 0.01%  (1 vote)
Francisco Martinez - @panchoo115
  • 0%  (0 votes)
Federico Epifani - @ricofatale
  • 0.01%  (1 vote)
Vicente Vicci - @VinofFinland
  • 0.1%  (19 vote)
Trey Armon - @treyarmon
  • 0%  (0 votes)
Jaylion Denard 
  • 0%  (0 votes)
Eric Bisselle
  • 0%  (0 votes)
Cade Maddox - @cade_maddox
  • 0%  (0 votes)
Juan Manuel Gallegos de la Rosa - @kronos999_mty
  • 0%  (0 votes)

Total votes: 18998