It is deleted permanently from the PC.
It is moved to the Recycle Bin.
It does not get deleted
It remains there
It gets deleted, but can be recovered
It is permanently deleted, and cannot be recovered
Using a good data recovery tool
Using the Inbox Repair Tool
Can be done manually