Are you required to re drop your ball under Rule 20 2?In taking - ProProfs Discuss
Topics-
Products +
     

Are you required to re-drop your ball under Rule 20-2?



In taking relief from a cart path under Rule 24, you determine your nearest point of relief and drop your ball within one club length of your nearest point of relief. Your ball rolls closer to the hole and comes to rest a half club length from the point where is first struck the course when dropped.

A. Yes
B. No

This question is part of 2015 Golf Rules Quiz for 13-18 year olds
Asked by Khegge, Last updated: Apr 18, 2018

+ AnswerRequest Answer
...

1 Answer

John Smith

John Smith

Answered on Jun 27, 2017

Yes
 Reply

Search for Google images
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer
Search for Google images
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer
Search for Google images
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer

Email Sent
We have sent an email to your address "" with instructions to reset your password.