If the ball bounces on the court of the non receiving player and then - ProProfs Discuss
Topics-
Products +
     

If the ball bounces on the court of the non receiving player and then hits the player, it is consider a point for the serving team because the ball HIT the player.



A. True
B. False

This question is part of Referee Training Quiz
Asked by Pickleballpromoter, Last updated: Sep 30, 2019

+ AnswerRequest Answer
...

1 Answer

John Smith

John Smith

Answered on Jun 01, 2017

False

If the ball hits the playing surface first before hitting the player the ball is declared dead and no point is awarded to the other team
 Reply

Search for Google images
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer
Search for Google images
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer
Search for Google images
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer

Email Sent
We have sent an email to your address "" with instructions to reset your password.