What does it mean when the rule says a the player taking the kickoff - ProProfs Discuss
Topics
Products
Follow Us:

What does it mean when the rule says a the player taking the kickoff cannot touch the ball until it has been played by another player?



A. The player has to pass the ball to a teammate.
B. The player can touch the ball again only after a player on either team has touched the ball
C. A player can dribble the ball, he just can t touch it with his hands
D. If the blue player takes the kickoff, another blue player has to touch the ball before he can touch it again.

This question is part of Mini Soccer Practice Test #1
Asked by Gklymko, Last updated: Feb 02, 2020

+ Answer
Request

2 Answers

John Adney

John Adney

Answered Sep 13, 2017

The player can touch the ball again only after a player on either team has touched the ball

 

John Smith

John Smith

Answered Apr 11, 2017

The player can touch the ball again only after a player on either team has touched the ball
 

Search for Google images
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer
Search for Google images
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer
Search for Google images
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer

Email Sent
We have sent an email to your address "" with instructions to reset your password.