Is the following statement about ball is correct? If the ball hits - ProProfs Discuss
Topics-
Products +
     

Is the following statement about ball is correct? If the ball hits the paddle hand below the wrist, that part of the hand is considered to be part of the paddle and no fault has occured



This question is part of Pickleball Referee Training Quiz
Asked by Pickleballer, Last updated: Oct 14, 2019

+ AnswerRequest Answer
...

4 Answers

larae

Larae

Answered on Jun 01, 2017

I misinterpreted "below the wrist" to mean closer to the elbow, not the fingers.
1
 Reply

larae

Larae

Answered on Jun 01, 2017

I knew the rule but simply misunderstood the wording. Oops.
 Reply

John Adney

John Adney

Answered on Jun 01, 2017

I misinterpreted "below the wrist" to mean closer to the elbow, not the fingers.
 Reply

John Smith

John Smith

Answered on Mar 01, 2017

True
 Reply

Search for Google images
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer
Search for Google images
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer
Search for Google images
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer

Email Sent
We have sent an email to your address "" with instructions to reset your password.