Is the following true or false? - ProProfs Discuss
Topics
Products
Follow Us:

Is the following true or false?
If anything a player is wearing or carrying ends up on the opponent's side of the court. this is a fault.



This question is part of Pickleball Referee Training Quiz
Asked by Pickleballer, Last updated: Jan 17, 2020

+ Answer
Request

1 Answer

John Smith

John Smith

Answered Feb 18, 2017

True

If the item lands on the players court play continues but if it lands in the Non Volley Zone or the opponents court, it is deemed a fault.
 

Search for Google images
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer
Search for Google images
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer
Search for Google images
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer

Email Sent
We have sent an email to your address "" with instructions to reset your password.