A4 is in the ACT of shooting for a goal when b4 attempts to distrACT - ProProfs Discuss
Topics
Products
Follow Us:

A4 is in the ACT of shooting for a goal when B4 attempts to distract A4 by shouting loudly or stamping feet heavily of the floor. The shot for goal is. How shall the officials rule in both (a) and (b)?



A. Successful.
B. Unsuccessful.

This question is part of FIBA Basketball Rules Quiz
Asked by Baskman, Last updated: Dec 18, 2019

+ Answer
Request

1 Answer

John Smith

John Smith

Answered Dec 14, 2016

Successful.
Unsuccessful.

(a) A warning shall be given to B4 and shall be communicated to coach B. This warning shall apply to all players of team B for the remainder of the game for similar behaviour. (b) A technical foul shall be charged to B4.
 

Search for Google images
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer
Search for Google images
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer
Search for Google images
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer

Email Sent
We have sent an email to your address "" with instructions to reset your password.