When you delete a product, the opportunity associated with that - ProProfs Discuss
Topics
Products
Follow Us:

When you delete a product, the opportunity associated with that product will be suspended until further action istaken.



A. True
B. False

This question is part of SalesForce Administration Test ADM-201 Part 3
Asked by Rupeshdesai, Last updated: May 23, 2020

+ Answer
Request

2 Answers

rohits_

Rohits_

Answered May 25, 2017

Youcan’t delete a product if opportunities, quotes, service contracts, or contract line items are associated with it.
 

John Smith

John Smith

Answered Nov 13, 2016

False
 

Search for Google images
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer
Search for Google images
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer
Search for Google images
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer

Email Sent
We have sent an email to your address "" with instructions to reset your password.