A3, while holding the ball, loses balanceand falls to the floor. Is - ProProfs Discuss
Topics
Products
Follow Us:

A3, while holding the ball, loses balanceand falls to the floor. Is this atraveling violation?

This question is part of FIBA Basketball Rules Quiz
Asked by Baskman, Last updated: Jan 20, 2020

+ Answer
Request

1 Answer

baskman

Baskman

Answered Sep 13, 2018

No

No. A3s action of unintentionally falling to the floor is legal.
 

Search for Google images
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer
Search for Google images
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer
Search for Google images
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer

Email Sent
We have sent an email to your address "" with instructions to reset your password.