What would be umpire decision if a fielder catches a ball with his - ProProfs Discuss
Topics
Products
Follow Us:

What would be umpire decision if a fielder catches a ball with his CAP so?

Asked Anonymously, Last updated: Apr 26, 2020

+ Answer
Request

Search for Google images
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer
Search for Google images
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer
Search for Google images
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer

Email Sent
We have sent an email to your address "" with instructions to reset your password.