Which statement is FALSE regarding a ball in a Lateral Water Hazard? - ProProfs Discuss
Topics-
Products +
     

Which statement is FALSE regarding a ball in a Lateral Water Hazard?



A. A player may drop a ball two club lengths from the point where the ball last entered the hazard, but not close to the hole
B. A player may play a ball from the same place as the ball that was originally HIT into the water.
C. A player may drop a ball behind the hazard, keeping the point where the ball last crossed the margin of the hazard directly between the hole and the spot where the ball is dropped, with no limit how far behind the water hazard the ball may be dropped.
D. A player may drop the ball as close as possible to the green.

This question is part of Sun Country Jr Tour Caddie Certification Quiz
Asked by Scjrtour, Last updated: May 04, 2018

+ AnswerRequest Answer
...

1 Answer

scjrtour

Scjrtour

Answered on Apr 28, 2018

A player may drop the ball as close as possible to the green.
 Reply

Search for Google images
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer
Search for Google images
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer
Search for Google images
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer

Email Sent
We have sent an email to your address "" with instructions to reset your password.