If the ball hits the referee and then goes out of bounds over the - ProProfs Discuss
Topics
Products
Follow Us:

If the ball hits the referee and then goes out of bounds over the side line, what is the call?



A. A throw in for the team that touched it last
B. A drop ball, because the referee interfered with the play
C. A free kick to the team that had the ball last
D. A throw in for the team that did not touch it last

This question is part of Mini Soccer Practice Test #1
Asked by Gklymko, Last updated: Feb 10, 2020

+ Answer
Request

1 Answer

gklymko

Gklymko

Answered Feb 09, 2018

A throw in for the team that did not touch it last

The referee is part of the game
 

Search for Google images
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer
Search for Google images
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer
Search for Google images
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer

Email Sent
We have sent an email to your address "" with instructions to reset your password.