Can a player jump when taking a throw in? - ProProfs Discuss
Topics
Products
Follow Us:

Can a player jump when taking a throw in?



A. No, part of both feet must stay on the ground
B. Yes, as long as he doesn t go over the line
C. Yes, because it helps to throw the ball higher when he jumps
D. Yes, because the rules say that he can jump

This question is part of Mini Soccer Practice Test #1
Asked by Gklymko, Last updated: Mar 30, 2020

+ Answer
Request

1 Answer

gklymko

Gklymko

Answered Feb 09, 2018

No, part of both feet must stay on the ground
 

Search for Google images
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer
Search for Google images
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer
Search for Google images
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer

Email Sent
We have sent an email to your address "" with instructions to reset your password.