Is the following true or false? - ProProfs Discuss
Topics
Products
Follow Us:

Is the following true or false?
If in the motion of making a volley shot, the player steps into the Non-Volley Zone or on the Non-Volley Line, it is a fault even if the ball is dead on the other side.



This question is part of Pickleball Referee Training Quiz
Asked by Pickleballer, Last updated: Mar 16, 2020

+ Answer
Request

1 Answer

pickleballer

Pickleballer

Answered Jan 22, 2018

True

If the forward motion takes the player into the NV Zone, it is a fault even if the ball is dead on the other side.
 

Search for Google images
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer
Search for Google images
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer
Search for Google images
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer

Email Sent
We have sent an email to your address "" with instructions to reset your password.