Training Questions and Answers (Q&A)

Explore hundreds of interesting training questions and answers (q & a).... Read More Become a part of the community, collaborate with the like-minded people from across the world, and share answers about training questions. You can also ask any question in case you do not find answers in our library or help someone by providing your best answer.
"After one or two warnings, a referee can award a technical foul for not waiting for the score to be announced or for constant questioning of a referees call and a point awarded to the other team." This says nothing about players being told to swap sides. The answer to the question is FALSE.

3 Answers

False, A short serve is one that lands in the NVZ or hits the NO VOLLEY ZONE LINE.

3 Answers

Autosys is a command and it is an edition. CA Workload Automation AE is the product name and the Autosys is the edition. The first version was released in 1992. After those other versions were released. The structure of the Autosys is through three tiers. The three tiers are Client utilities,...Read More

2 Answers

False - Please show me this in the IFP Rules; suppose my partner hits a volley and his hat goes off his head toward the NVZ, there is nothing in the rules that says I cannot catch the hat to prevent a fault so why not keep my partner out as well? Until the IFP Rules state otherwise, I will...Read More

2 Answers

False - Rule. 14.D.4.b. Instruct players on the need to wait for the referee to call out the score before serving or a FAULT will incur.(Not a techincal...Read More

2 Answers

Poorly written question. First, the sentence construction infers that the player standing out of bounds is in the air. Secondly, it's not clear which team is the other team. As I understand this, the rule is that if a player is struck by a ball on any part of the player's body, other than below...Read More

2 Answers

The answer is B. In order to hit an application without hitting the web server, you would use the default host port on the application server. If this sounds confusing to you, let me break it down into simpler terms. Let us say that you received a new message on Facebook on your...Read More

2 Answers

A ball can be returned and then called out by either player on that court.

By partner did you mean opponent? You cannot call a ball outafter you hit to the opposite

team and they have returned it back to youe side.

2 Answers

False, If they cannot make a decision on the call, IN or OUT, the other team can be ask if they saw it and they can call it IN or OUT. Not just in.

2 Answers

Loading, please wait...

Email Sent
We have sent an email to your address "" with instructions to reset your password.