8th Grade Social Studies TAKS Review crossword puzzle game

embed
Comments Created By: sheathcock1
I Like This Game ( Liked by 0 people )
How to play Crossword Puzzle?
  • Click on an across or down clue.
  • Type in the answer on puzzle.
  • Background turns green on correct answer.
  • Continue until the puzzle is solved.
  • Clicking "hint" reveals a letter without awarding points.
  • Clicking "word" reveals entire word without awarding points.
  • Fill more answers in less time for higher score.
8th Grade Social Studies TAKS Review crossword puzzle game Description
Elise made this review for TAKS! Study words you need to understand(:
8th Grade Social Studies TAKS Review crossword puzzle game Hints
  1. not pleased with or unhappy about something
  2. how much influence something has
  3. having to do with the home
  4. something having to do with other countries all over the world is inter-_______
  5. having more than enough
  6. Freedom
  7. Food shortage
  8. Farming
  9. Favoritism
  10. Different from any other
  11. characteristics of a particular region
  12. interchangeable parts can be used on more than one __________
  13. become more dependent on machinery and factories
  14. barricade with ships
  15. an area that is ruled by another country
  16. a resident of a country that has privileges like the right to vote
  17. a representative to a meeting
  18. a servant who agrees to work without pay for another person
  19. a person injured or killed in battle
  20. a partnership with another country
  21. a loosely bound alliance
  22. a group of people chosen by the court to decide the guilt or innocent of an accused person
  23. a form of government in which the people make the decisions
  24. a contract giving permission to start a colony
  25. a complaint
  26. people that elected officials represent
  27. Period of Time
  28. Put into effect
  29. refuse to buy
  30. Sell to other countries
  31. soil is good for farming
  32. someone from a foreign country
  33. someone who has escaped from prison or slavery
  34. someone who moves from one country to another
  35. someone who moves from one country to another
Share this game
Comments
Guest
Nick was here!

Please enter description
posted 1608 days ago by Nick From Krimmel (Guest)   
Guest
this is hard

Please enter description
posted 1608 days ago by kaka (Guest)   
Guest
reggie and reagan be beastin up in this mug

Please enter description
posted 1608 days ago by reggie and reagan (Guest)   
Guest
Julian no like crossword RawR!!!!!!!!!!!

Please enter description
posted 1608 days ago by Julian plays for the other team (Guest)   
Guest
I think i\'m getting fat\r\ntime for another liposuction!

Please enter description
posted 1608 days ago by Hannah Montana (Guest)   
Guest
=^-^=\r\ni lose.

Please enter description
posted 1608 days ago by imadinosaur (Guest)   
Guest
that failed. =^-^=

Please enter description
posted 1608 days ago by imadinosaur (Guest)   
Guest
Whee my mommy got me a new cell phone YES!!!!!\r\nnow I can talk to friends while i\'m dying of pain cause of my pitiful songs!!!

Please enter description
posted 1608 days ago by Jesse Mcartney (Guest)   
Guest
You stole my kitty face >=0

Please enter description
posted 1608 days ago by =^-^= (Guest)   
Guest
no. it is MINE! =^-^=

Please enter description
posted 1608 days ago by imadinosaur. (Guest)   
Guest
I fall asleep in hospital parking lots. xD

Please enter description
posted 1608 days ago by Owl City (Guest)   
Guest
No it\'s mine stop it mekenzie (spelled it wrong whoops)

Please enter description
posted 1608 days ago by juu juu (Guest)   
Guest
I fall asleep in hospital parking lots. xD

Please enter description
posted 1608 days ago by Owl City (Guest)   
Guest
__ __ \r\n (__)(__) I EAT YOO\r\n ( ^o^ )\r\n (^^)(/\\/\\/\\/)(^^)\r\n ( ) ( ) \r\n VV VV

Please enter description
posted 1608 days ago by BUNNY MAN (Guest)   
Guest
And awake in your mouth

Please enter description
posted 1608 days ago by juu juu (Guest)   
Guest
hey wats up-gabby from krimmel

Please enter description
posted 1608 days ago by gabreilla alvear waz here (Guest)   
Guest
Hobo: Change Change plz\r\nman: heres a few quarters\r\nHobo: i dunt wan tur money. im talking about a change of pants\r\nman: you want mine?\r\nHobo: i dunt want you to comntaminate them. so may i take them off of you\r\nman: get in!

Please enter description
posted 1608 days ago by randomhobo45 (Guest)   
Guest
to easy

Please enter description
posted 1608 days ago by ryan (Guest)   
Guest
Quickest way to make money: stand on the side of the road with a sign that says \"I bet you can\'t hit me with a quarter.\"

Please enter description
posted 1608 days ago by imadinosaur (Guest)   
Guest
this was easy way to easy so easy\r\ni can do it in my sleep

Please enter description
posted 1608 days ago by afro thunder (Guest)   
Guest
it\'s as hard as my pet rock!!! im gunna fail YEEEES!

Please enter description
posted 1246 days ago by u wish ur hair wuz as good as mine looser (Guest)   
Guest
1LTWG2 cqiaatwwmljx, [url=http://gaottcdoekjd.com/]gaottcdoekjd[/url], [link=http://xifcucoxafdo.com/]xifcucoxafdo[/link], http://znnllqfjsvkb.com/

Please enter description
posted 1141 days ago by aebywekazt (Guest)   
Guest
9t37Ax pgrbwuhfjhiy, [url=http://orwhtvsykfco.com/]orwhtvsykfco[/url], [link=http://abdprlgyofbd.com/]abdprlgyofbd[/link], http://otehzndnoush.com/

Please enter description
posted 1043 days ago by jzmesfacufb (Guest)   
Guest
oBHutY wpwoprbgictt, [url=http://oedesfwczgwl.com/]oedesfwczgwl[/url], [link=http://cirpfuuiaavj.com/]cirpfuuiaavj[/link], http://dqgbelhvotli.com/

Please enter description
posted 889 days ago by ywoawfked (Guest)   
Guest
zTANAL rwerbqewpikv, [url=http://ffzyewwwzuia.com/]ffzyewwwzuia[/url], [link=http://jazlxxowhtig.com/]jazlxxowhtig[/link], http://qofqeyvfooae.com/

Please enter description
posted 763 days ago by ljbafs (Guest)   
Guest
Warhammer Online, Age of Conan, Rift, Star Wars: Old Republic, Tera... None of them could \"steal\" a sizable chunck of WoW\'s player base (almost, not for too long).\r\n wow gold canada

Please enter description
posted 692 days ago by wow gold canada (Guest)   
Guest
I ll share my knowledge about you. the next day: 2 cups of wheat grains cereals (a nutritious cereal) And 1 cup of read over milk (there\'re estimates) usually in the day: a cup of joe - no cream or sugar - 2-3 baby bottles of water Lunch: nothing - personally I can\'t eat during the day for reasons unknown, I get fat, gassy, And clumsy. the actual fact that I am hungry I avoid food midday. (is irrelevant what it is) But I keep yourself hydrated, this pill made me to. That鈥檚 good practically, Drink more water helps release toxins in body. And delivering result is weight finally reduced, 12lbs here in 32days.I was exciting about the issue podedsja.\r\n Magic Slim Diet Pills

Please enter description
posted 678 days ago by Magic Slim Diet Pills (Guest)   
Guest
I been given this solution about weekly in the past and once i commenced using it I used to be 214 and now I am 207.six Super Slim

Please enter description
posted 550 days ago by Super Slim (Guest)   
Guest
Baidu world\'s largest Chinese search engine dedicated to Internet users more convenient access to information, find the demand.Baidu over billions of Chinese web database, you can instantly find relevant search results Bai du

Please enter description
posted 475 days ago by Bai du (Guest)   
Guest
8th Grade Social Studies TAKS Review crossword puzzle game Super Slim

Please enter description
posted 454 days ago by Super Slim (Guest)   
Please enter title
Please enter description
Please enter description
 

Related Crossword Games
Looking for crossword games similar to 8th Grade Social Studies TAKS Review crossword puzzle game?




Give Feedback